HERE’S WHAT’S HAPPENING IN THE BARN THIS NOVEMBER & DECEMBER

HERE’S WHAT’S HAPPENING IN THE BARN THIS NOVEMBER & DECEMBER

The Barn restaurant at Old Mac Daddy is our communal hub where great food and loads of fun are enjoyed by all guests and visitors.

This November and December are certainly no exception as the Barn has planned the following delicious line-up of events, specials and more:

REGULAR MONTHLY FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS:

  • Every MONDAY: Enjoy a burger & bottomless craft beer @ R115
  • Every WEDNESDAY: Buy one pizza, get second half price
  • NOVEMBER special: Spinach & feta stuffed chicken breast served with mushroom sauce & basmati rice @ R145
  • DECEMBER special: Beef fillet wrapped in bacon with port & mushrooms sauce served with side of your choice @ R170

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

  • Weekly Sunday Spitbraai Buffet, every week from noon we host a sumptuous spitbraai
    @ R245 per person (Kids @ R125)
    There’s also live music performances, a host of yummy vegan & vegetarian options and loads of free activities for kids, like jumping castle, waterslides, sand castle building croquet, jungle gyms and more – weather permitting of course.
  • 3-Course Christmas Lunch Buffet, enjoy a festive season celebration with us in the Barn. Booking essential.

 

Sunday Entertainment Line-Up

 

  • 4 November: Gerhard
  • 11 November: Jesse Jordan
  • 18 November: Gerhard
  • 25 November: Jesse Jordan
  • 2 December: Jesse Jordan
  • 9 December: Gerhard
  • 16 December: Gerhard
  • 23 December: Jesse Jordan

 

For all booking and Barn-related enquiries please email the Barn or call 021 844 8900.

 

Please note that the Barn will be closed for private functions on the following days:

  • Friday 2 November 14h00 – Sunday 4 November 11h00
  • Wednesday 7 November 14h00 – Friday 9 November 23h00
  • Friday 23 November 14h00 – Sunday 25 November 11h00
  • Sunday 2 December 15h00 – Tuesday 4 December
  • Friday 7 December 14h00 – Sunday 9 December 12h00
  • Friday 14 December 14h00 – Sunday 16 December 12h00
  • Sunday 30 December – Tuesday 1 January

 

 

*Featured image: http://www.agape-studio.org